Home - About Me - Gallery - Characters - Journal - Fun Links

ENTRY 3 - 4/14/2024



Oops! It's been a while, huh? I've been busy, as you can imagine. I have some art for other things that has to be done on a time limit which is taking priority over the site graphics, but I've at least gotten started on some fun ones. Some day... this update isn't huge, I just added a couple things to my links page and fixed the under construction image on my home page. I'm not sure WHEN it broke, but it should stay fine now.

ENTRY 2 - 3/21/2024

ALRIGHT ! There's just a little meat on this site's bones now. I've just finished the gallery, and before that, I got my links page and about me going. It certainly isn't much at this point- there's still much work to do, and it's all.... so extremely barebones and basic. But I'm just pleased everything is working now lmao. (knocking on wood now) The gallery was really nice to set up- it felt really nice to see (most) of my work all gathered up like this. Even if I'm the only one who ever ends up looking at this site in the long run, it's been a lot of fun setting up.

ENTRY 1 - 3/18/2024

i am in website building Hell. Did you see that sidebar on the front page? It took me three hours. I tried to put it here so I could have a link to each journal entry and links completely broke it. I've done a little bit of html in the past- little bits and pieces of coding on a forum to make my text more fun or my page a little less bland, but i've only ever edited CSS. I was determined to build this entire website from scratch and Learn rather than just adjust a template. We'll have to see how that pays off haha.
this journal entry will probably pre-date my site actually going up. As I write this I still have a couple more pages to write up, and then I have to upload everything to Neocities and pray that it all links up properly.
Let's see, fun journal things... i just finished some hot cocoa, and of today, I am only 3 endings (out of 10) away from finishing hit game with no problems Shadow the Hedgehog.